Oliver's Corner: Warriors Series by Erin Hunter

Rusty, a household cat, has a relaxed life until the night he decides to go into the forest for the first time. When he goes into the forest, he gets a little surprise.

I recently embarked on my journey into the forest and can't turn back. This book makes me feel like my heart has been warmed. When you read this book, you feel like you are a cat. It makes you feel like a hunter and not the hunted. After reading book #1 Into the Wild I knew I had to read the other 5 books in the series. Here is a list of the titles:

#2: Fire and Ice
#3: Forest of Secrets
#4: Rising Storm
#5: A Dangerous Path
#6: The Darkest Hour

If I hadn't read this book I really wouldn't know the true meaning of destiny!

No comments:

Post a Comment